GMAR Affiliate Member Directory

Last NameFirst NameBusinessEmail
AndrewsCharles (Guy)CMA Appraisals, Inc.guy@cma-vt.com
AudetAlexanderSargeant Appraisal Servicealex@sargeantappraisal.com
BenoirRosaVermont Agency of Transportatirosa.benoir@vermont.gov
BenoitEdBenoit Property Inspection LLCed.benoit@npiinspect.com
BensonEricEric Benson Appraisal Companyebac@sover.net
BrunoKathleenEric Benson Appraisal Companykathleenbruno314@gmail.com
CarrGosiaVermont Agency of Transportatigosia.carr@vermont.gov
CastellanoJosephVermont Agency of Transportatijoseph.castellano@vermont.gov
DaltonHeatherMovement Mortgage LLCheather.dalton@movement.com
DumasReneeRenee Dumas Appraisal Servicesreneedumas@comcast.net
DupreyMichelleVermont State Employees CUmichelle.duprey@vsecu.com
EllisonBruceEllison Appraisal Associatesellisonappraisal@charter.net
EllisonCassandraNew England Federal CUellison@nefcu.com
FarnhamTammyVermont State Employees Cr Untfarnham@vsecu.com
GarciaMarcoMarco Garcia Appraisalmarco@appraisalsvt.com
HayesCathyCommunity National Bankchayes@communitynationalbank.com
LagerstedtRichardNorthfield RE & Appraisal, LLCappraiservt@gmail.com
LaPerleElizabethVermont State Employees Cr Unelaperle@vsecu.com
LaPerleMaryellenNorthfield Savings Bank-Northfmaryellen.laperle@nsbvt.com
LeisterChristopherHogg Hill Design, LLCchris@hogghilldesign.com
MahonyMelisaMM Appraisalsmmappraisals15@gmail.com
MartinLawrenceMartin Appraisal Services, Inclarry@mas-vt.com
McIntireDenelBar Harbor Bank and Trustdmcintire@barharbor.bank
MecierRonMecier Appraisal Servicermecier@comcast.net
NazareyAndyAcademy Mortgage Corporationandy.nazarey@academymortgage.com
NelsonZachVermont Housing Finance Agencyznelson@vhfa.org
PocketteRobertPockette Appraisalspockinc@comcast.net
PopeAndrewHomebridge Financial Servicesandrew.pope@homebridge.com
SargeantSeanSargeant Appraisal Servicesean@sargeantappraisal.com
ScrantonDeborahScranton AppraisalsScrantonRE@aol.com
SmithRussellRA Smith Appraisal Servicessmithrussell16@comcast.net
SomainiKimAcademy Mortgage Corp -Barrekim.somaini@academymortgage.com
StolikerJohnHometown Appraisalsjstoliker3@hotmail.com
SwanJessicaVermont Agency of Transportatijessica.swan@vermont.gov
VaughanLindaLinda A. Torreytorreyappraisals@gmail.com
WhitcombMelyssaUnion Bankmwhitcomb@unionbankvt.com
WrightLisaWright Appraisal Companywrightapprco@aol.com

148 State Street  |  Montpelier, Vermont  |  05602

Phone: (802) 229-0513