GMAR Realtor® Member Directory

Last NameFirst NameBrokerageEmail
AdamsBrentMad River Valley Real Estatebrent@mrvre.com
AdamsDanielAdams Vermont PropertiesAdamsrevt@aol.com
AdamsKristieAdams Vermont PropertiesAdamsvermontproperties@gmail.com
AldrichAlexanderColdwell Banker/ Classic Propalex@vtclassicproperties.com
AldrichSuzanneColdwell Banker/ Classic Propsue@vtclassicproperties.com
AltlandCalvinLiving New England Real Estate LLCcj.livingnewenglandre@gmail.com
AltlandKarenLiving New England Real Estate LLCsue.livingnewenglandre@gmail.com
AndersonDavidCentury 21 Premiere Propertiesdstu@hotmail.com
AustinJaneKW Vermont Mad River Valleyjaneaustin@kw.com
BallNathanielColdwell Banker/ Classic Propnate@vtclassicproperties.com
BartlettNathan (Nate)StoneCrest Properties, LLC-LyndonvilleNate@StoneCrestPropertiesvt.com
BartonCelinaGreen Plotscelina@celinabarton.com
BedorAmyParkway Realty - St. Jamybedor3@gmail.com
BeginErnestBegin Realty Associates - St.ebegin@beginrealty.com
BehnChristopherBradley Brook Real Estate, Incchris@bradleybrook.com
BianchiCarolynSki Country Real Estatecarolyn@skicountryrealestate.com
BianchiChrisSki Country Real Estatechris@skicountryrealestate.com
BianchiLenoreSki Country Real Estatelenore@skicountryrealestate.com
BiasuzziJeffreyVT Country Sales and Consulting Serviceslandtrade@aol.com
BigelowDeniseParkway Realty - St. Jdenise@parkwayvt.com
BigelowPerryBradley Brook Real Estate, Incperry@bradleybrook.com
BilladoLindsayNew Leaf Real Estatelindsay@newleafrealestatevt.com
BiondolilloMarciaWilliam Raveis BCK Real Estatemarcia.B@raveis.com
BirdWendaBird Real Estatesunshinebirdie1@gmail.com
BishopSusanFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutsue.bishop@fourseasonssir.com
BohligFreddie AnnFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutfreddieann.bohlig@fourseasonssir.com
BollmanScottFour Seasons Sotheby's In St Jscott.bollman@fourseasonssir.com
BooherCharlesJohnson Real Estate Groupboohervt@gmavt.net
BowenPatrickSki Country Real Estatepatrick.bowen34@gmail.com
BradderThomasCentury 21 Premiere Propertiestbradder@ymail.com
BridgewaterHelenSugarbush Real Estate-SugVilhelen@sugarbushre.com
BrinkScarletVermont Heritage Real Estatescarlet@vtheritagerealestate.com
BrodeurMichaelBradley Brook Real Estate, Incspike@madriver.com
BrownDennisDennis Brown Realtydbrealty@comcast.net
BrownWhitneyHeney REALTORS-Barrewhitney@heneyrealtors.com
BruceDanielBerkshire Hathaway HomeServices Vermont Realty Groupdanielbruce@vtregroup.com
BrummertCourtneyWilliam Raveis BCK Real Estatecourtney.brummert@raveis.com
ByersDeniseCentury 21 Premiere PropertiesDenise@DeniseByers.com
CalcagniMichaelWilliam Raveis BCK Real EstateMichael.Calcagni@raveis.com
CallanMonicaNew England Landmark Realtymoxie@pshift.com
CarletonMarinaGreen Light Real Estate, LLCmarina@greenlight-realestate.com
Carney-OttPamelaKW Vermont Mad River Valleypam.vtre@gmail.com
CarrCynthiaSugarbush Real Estate-Waitsfiecbcarr@madriver.com
CarterTriciaSki Country Real Estatetriciacarter@earthlink.net
CasellaElizabethCasella Real Estateelizabethrcasella@gmail.com
CaseyKevinGreen Light Real Estate, LLCkevin@greenlight-realestate.com
CavacasHurleyNew England Lakeside Realtyhrcjr3@gmail.com
ChalouxMauriceParkway Realty - St. Jmaurice@parkwayrealtyassociates.com
ChamberlainJeanFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutjean.chamberlain@fourseasonssir.com
CharleboisMargaretSki Country Real Estatemeghan@skicountryrealestate.com
ChecchiLorraineColdwell Banker/ Classic Proplorraine@vtclassicproperties.com
ChenailleKareneXp Realty LLCyourstrrealtor@gmail.com
ChurchillWinstonWilliam Raveis BCK Real Estatebutch.churchill@raveis.com
CokerDonnaColdwell Banker/ Classic Proprealtor@vtclassicproperties.com
ColbyKerryBegin Realty Associates - St.kerrycolby@beginrealty.com
Cormier, Jr.Clayton-PaulMaple Sweet Real Estateclaytonpaul@maplesweet.com
CotaJeffMorrill & Guyer Associatesjeff@homeinthekingdom.com
CourterLoisSugarbush Real Estate-SugVillois@sugarbushre.com
CoyneAngelineNew England Landmark Realtyangie@nelandmark.com
CoyneBrendanNew England Landmark Realtybrendan@nelandmark.com
CramerRebeccaCramer Realty, PLCcramerrealty@vermontel.net
CunninghamBrooke (Jean)Sugarbush Real Estate-Waitsfiebrooke@sugarbushre.com
CussonDonnaThe DC Group at KW VermontDonna@thedcgroupvermont.com
DawsonHannahGreen Light Real Estate, LLChannah@greenlight-realestate.com
DesJardinsScottStoneCrest Properties, LLC-Lyndonvillescott@stonecrestpropertiesvt.com
DethKellyStoneCrest Properties, LLC-Lyndonvillekelly@stonecrestpropertiesvt.com
DionDavidMad River Valley Real Estatedavid@mrvre.com
DismukeKerrySki Country Real EstateKerrydsmk11@gmail.com
DotyKristinaFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutkristina.doty@fourseasonssir.com
DowningKimberleyKW Vermont, So. BurlingtonKimdowning@kw.com
DrownLeslieLeslie Drown Real EstateLeslie@LeslieDrownRealEstate.com
DubeMattieGreen Light Real Estate, LLCmattiedube@gmail.com
DubreuilTammyNorthwind Realtynorthwindrealty@gmail.com
DupuisPattieColdwell Banker/ Classic Proppattie@vtclassicproperties.com
DurhamCraigColdwell Banker/ Classic Propcraig@vtclassicproperties.com
DuttonAledaAleda Dutton, Brokeraledadutton@aol.com
DwinellKristianneRE/MAX All Seasons Realtykristydwinellrealtor@gmail.com
EarleJohneXp Realty LLCjc.earle@exprealty.com
EddyKeithChris Fucci Associateskeitheddy@mac.com
ElliottWilliamSugarbush Real Estate-Waitsfiebillelliott@madriver.com
ElzeyOlinVermont Heritage Real Estatetedelzey@outlook.com
EmeryPatriciaParkway Realty - St. Jpatty@kingcon.com
EricsonLindsayGreen Light Real Estate, LLCLindsay@GreenLight-RealEstate.com
FecteauDannyFecteau Real Estatedan@fecteauhomes.com
FecteauJamesFecteau Real Estatejim@fecteauhomes.com
FelmlyJeanneDome Real Estate Group, LLCjeanne@domerealestategroup.com
FerradaLucyHeney Realtors-Montpelierlucy@heneyrealtors.com
FetherolfSusannaKW Vermont, So. BurlingtonSugarbushteam@kw.com
FinksClarissaKW Vermont, So. Burlingtoncfinks@kw.com
FlowerJenniferNew England Landmark Realtyjenny@nelandmark.com
FoleyRachelDoug Mosle Real Estaterachelvtrealestate@gmail.com
ForsterLisaNew England Lakeside Realtylforster0521@gmail.com
FortierJenniferSugarbush Real Estate-Waitsfiejenb.fortier@gmail.com
FowlerBrandonKW Vermont, So. Burlingtonb.fowler@kw.com
FucciChristopherChris Fucci Associateschris@fucciassociates.com
GhafooriMathewRE/MAX Heritagemathewgvt@gmail.com
GilbertWilliamGilbert Realty & Developmentgilbertrealty@comcast.net
GingueRosemaryBegin Realty Associates - St.rosemary@beginrealty.com
GombosiE. AlanNorthland Real Estatenorth@sover.net
GossJacobGreen Light Real Estate, LLCjacob@greenlight-realestate.com
GosselinJoshuaHeney REALTORS-BarreJoshua@heneyrealtors.com
GosselinMichelleHeney REALTORS-Barremichelle@heneyrealtors.com
GouldLaurenGreen Light Real Estate, LLClauren@greenlight-realestate.com
GravesElizaKW Vermont Mad River Valleyeliza.graves@kw.com
GrayMarionSutton Place Realty Incmgsutpl@comcast.net
GreenwoodNancyWatson Realty & Associatesnancyg.vthomes@gmail.com
GroneStephenRE/MAX Northern Edge Realty LLstevegrone@gmail.com
GuyerAnnieMorrill & Guyer Associatesannie@homeinthekingdom.com
GuyerNicholasMorrill & Guyer AssociatesNick@viewpointag.com
HaleyNicoleLakes and Homes, LLCnhaley39826@gmail.com
HaleySarahNY & VT Real Estate Company LLsmhaley714@gmail.com
HamptonLisaLisa Hampton Real Estate, LLClisa.lhre@aol.com
HansonVirginiaLincoln Peak PropertiesGinny@LPPVT.com
HarnessKristaGreen Light Real Estate, LLCKrista@greenlight-realestate.com
HarringtonRyanHarrington Realtyryan@harringtonvt.com
Harrington IIIDavid E.Harrington Realtydavid@harringtonvt.com
Harrington McCulloughBethHarrington Realtybeth@harringtonvt.com
HarveyDianaAlison McCullough Real Estateharvey.diana1@gmail.com
HaydenAnthonyParkway Realty - St. Jhayden76@aim.com
HaydenBethParkway Realty - St. Jbhayden1979@live.com
HaynesAngelaNew England Lakeside Realtya.haynes1256@gmail.com
HeathKarenFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutkaren.heath@fourseasonssir.com
HebertMichelleWilliam Raveis BCK Real Estatemichelle.hebert@raveis.com
HeneyTimothyHeney Realtors-Montpeliertim@heneyrealtors.com
HersonEdwardKillington Pico Realtyed@killingtonpicorealty.com
HickmanAbigailKW Vermont - Barreabigailhickman@kw.com
HierEricNorthland Real Estateerichier802@yahoo.com
HollisterCynthiaVT & NY Realtynyvtrealestateco@gmail.com
HolmesKathleenKW Vermont, So. BurlingtonKathy@holmesandeddy.com
HoltLoriBerkshire Hathaway HomeServices Vermont Realty Grouploriholt@vtregroup.com
HookerLeeConcord Realty LLCconcordrealty@live.com
HughesLaurenCasella Real Estatelhughes995@aol.com
HughesLisaFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutlisa.borahughes@fourseasonssir.com
HughesMichaelCasella Real Estatemhughes2009@aol.com
HultgrenTimothyLincoln Peak Propertiestim@lppvt.com
HumphreysJohnKillington Pico Realtyjohn@killingtonpicorealty.com
IbeyRichardWilliam Raveis BCK Real EstateRichard.Ibey@raveis.com
IngallsKevinRE/MAX All Seasons Realtyingallskevin6@gmail.com
IngallsRussellRE/MAX All Seasons Realtyringalls@ymail.com
JacksonLindaNew England Landmark Realtylindajackson@nelandmark.com
JamiesonDavidHeney Realtors-Montpelierdave@heneyrealtors.com
JenisonLisaSugarbush Real Estate-Waitsfieljenison@madriver.com
JohnsonJaneKillington Pico RealtyJane@killingtonpicorealty.com
JohnsonJanelColdwell Banker/ Classic Propjanel@vtclassicproperties.com
JohnsonNeilJohnson Real Estate Groupneiljohnson@madriver.com
Jones Kenneth Coldwell Banker/ Classic PropKjones@gmied.org
JoslinRogerJoslin Realtyjoslinr@myfairpoint.net
KahnZacharyCentral Vermont Real Estate LLzach@centralvermontre.com
KalilMohammadWatson Realty & Associatesmike.kalilrealestate@gmail.com
KaufmanDonaldSugarbush Real Estate-Waitsfiedkaufman@madriver.com
KenyonEricRural Vermont Real Estateericwkenyon@gmail.com
KerrCherylFour Seasons Sotheby's In St Jcheryl.kerr@fourseasonssir.com
KershnerKyleKillington Pico Realtykyle@killingtonpicorealty.com
KingChristopherKing Real Estatechriskingrealtor@gmail.com
KirchiroJohnKW Vermont - Stowejohnkirchiro@kw.com
KitchensBrianMad River Valley Real Estatebrian@mrvre.com
KleinKarlSugarbush Real Estate-SugVilkarl@sugarbushre.com
KlopchinKylieHeney REALTORS-BarreKylie@heneyrealtors.com
KnoxPamelaBradley Brook Real Estate, Incpam@bradleybrook.com
KoenigMarkBradley Brook Real Estate, Incmarkk@gmavt.net
LagerstedtChristopherNorthern Traditions, LLCChris@Northern-traditions.com
LamotteAnitaChoice Real Estate & Prop Manachoiceanita@gmail.com
LamsonSusanVermont Heritage Real Estatesuzi@vtheritagerealestate.com
LangeMarthaBerkshire Hathaway HomeServices Vermont Realty Groupmarthalange@vtregroup.com
LawrenceChrisTrillionaire Realtyreo@trilrealty.com
LawrenceChristopherGilbert Realty & Developmenthouse90@yahoo.com
LeBoeufColtonParkway Realty - St. JColton@parkwayvt.com
LeducPatriciaKW Vermont, So. BurlingtonPatricia.leduc@charter.net
LefebvreJasonRE/MAX North Professionals, Cojason@homesvermont.com
LemieuxJodiRE/MAX Summitjodib814@gmail.com
LemieuxJoshuaRE/MAX Summitvtsummitre@gmail.com
LiberatoreNancyLakes and Homes, LLCliberatorenancy@gmail.com
LinnemayrPatriciaSki Country Real Estatepat@skicountryrealestate.com
LordMichelleSki Country Real Estatemichelle@skicountryrealestate.com
LoughanMelissaWestside Real Estatewestsidere@comcast.net
LussierDavidDavid A. Lussier Real Estate Alussier@kingcon.com
ManriquezElizabeth KW Vermont, So. Burlingtonelizabethm@kw.com
MarksJamesLeslie Drown Real Estatejames@lesliedrownrealestate.com
MartelleHeatherLakes and Homes, LLCHeather.martelle@yahoo.com
MartelleKristinWatson Realty & Associateskmm21364@gmail.com
MartinBetty AnnAlison McCullough Real EstateMartin.bettyann@gmail.com
Martinez HernandezDanierysRE/MAX Heritagedanierysmartinezvt@gmail.com
MartinoColbyeXp Realty LLCcolbydmartino@hotmail.com
MastroeniNathanFour Seasons Sotheby's Internanathan.mastroeni@fourseasonssir.com
McCardleJanetCasella Real Estatejanetmccardle@comcast.net
McCartyMarleneMcCarty Real Estatemarlene@mccartyre.com
McCartyMichaelMcCarty Real Estatemike@mccartyre.com
McCauslandKendallKW Vermont Mad River Valleykendall@madriver.com
McCormickDeborahRE/MAX All Seasons Realtydeb.247@yahoo.com
McCulloughAlisonAlison McCullough Real Estatealisonsrealestate@gmail.com
McFaddenKathrynSki Country Real Estatemcfaddenk9@gmail.com
McGeeMorganMcGee Real Estatemorgan@mcgeerealestate.net
McIntyreMandolynFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutmandolyn.mcintyre@fourseasonssir.com
McKinleyJudithPenniman & Companyjudy@pennimanandcompany.com
McPhetresSherriVermont Heritage Real Estatesherri@vtheritagerealestate.com
McShaneMaureenChris Fucci Associateskiki.mcshane@farvisionconsulting.com
McShaneNanceBird Real Estatenance.mcshane@gmail.com
Mecier-BrochuLaurieFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutlaurie.mecierbrochu@fourseasonssir.com
MedeirosMorganCasella Real Estatemorgantmedeiros@gmail.com
MenardBrendaChoice Real Estate & Prop Manachoicevt@gmail.com
MigdelanyRobinFour Seasons Sotheby's In St Jrobin.migdelany@fourseasonssir.com
MikusRaymondGreen Light Real Estate, LLCray@greenlight-realestate.com
MilkeThomasFountains Landthom.milke@fountainsland.com
MinardLeonaLakes and Homes, LLClmminard@comcast.net
MitchellBarbaraSugarbush Real Estate-SugVilbarb@sugarbushre.com
MitchellJustinRE/MAX Summitjustin.mitchell939@gmail.com
MooreSharonBegin Realty Associates - St.smoore@beginrealty.com
MorganAlexandraCasella Real Estatealexandra.morgan802@gmail.com
MorinLauraChris Fucci Associateslaurawmorinvt@gmail.com
MosleDouglasDoug Mosle Real Estatedoug@madriver.com
Murray-ClasenTheresaColdwell Banker/ Classic Proptheresa@vtclassicproperties.com
NadeauAlexisRE/MAX North Professionals, Coalexis@homesvermont.com
NashBernardNew England Lakeside Realtynashtinmouth@gmail.com
NaylorGretchenDome Real Estate Group, LLCgretchennaylor7@gmail.com
NearyKristaKillington Pico Realtykrista@killingtonpicorealty.com
NeyerKyleSugarbush Real Estate-SugVilkyle@sugarbushre.com
NowlanMarthaeXp Realty LLCmartha@shift.realestate
OhlSuanneNorthland Real Estateohl.suanne@yahoo.com
O'NeillEmmaWilliam Raveis BCK Real Estateemmaoneill59@gmail.com
OuelletteRichardRutland RealtyRutlandRealty@gmail.com
PaganoAnthonyCentury 21 Premiere Propertiesvermonthomes@comcast.net
PakusLindaTim Scott Real Estatelinda@tsrevt.com
PallottaWendyFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutwendy.pallotta@fourseasonssir.com
PapinJohnRE/MAX All Seasons Realtyjackpapin22@gmail.com
PatchEdwardCentury 21 Premiere Propertiesedpatch@edpatch.com
PatersonBarbaraPeter Watson Agencybpaterson@neverenoughvermont.com
PayneJerrineHeney Realtors-Montpeliermonique@heneyrealtors.com
PellJamesWatson Realty & Associatesjbp05701@aol.com
PetersNicoleStoneCrest Properties, LLC-Lyndonvillenikki@stonecrestpropertiesvt.com
PetersonKatieGreen Light Real Estate, LLC- BarreKatie@greenlightrealestate.com
PfefferSorenCentral Vermont Real Estate LLsoren@centralvermontre.com
PhillipsDoreenKW Vermont, So. BurlingtonDoreenphillips@kw.com
PiazzaFrankMoretown Real Estatefpiazza@madriver.com
PlattLawrenceSugarbush Real Estate-Waitsfieplattrgllc@gmail.com
PolDanielKillington Pico Realtydaniel@killingtonpicorealty.com
PombarBethanyKW Vermont, So. BurlingtonBethpombar@KW.com
PoschJessicaKillington Pico Realtyjessica@killingtonpicorealty.com
PotvinSherrolGreen Light Real Estate, LLC- BarreSherrol@greenlightrealestate.com
RainvilleReneeNew Leaf Real Estaterenee@newleafrealestatevt.com
RakotzDanaeVermont Heritage Real EstateDanae@vtheritagerealestate.com
ReaPaulRural Vermont Real Estateruralvtre@comcast.net
RebelMaryKW Vermont, So. Burlingtonmary@themalleygroup.com
ReddJordanWatson Realty & Associatesjordanredd.vtrealtor@gmail.com
ReddyElizabethWatson Realty & Associatesbetsyreddy57@gmail.com
ReedBenjaminTim Scott Real Estateben@tsrevt.com
ReiberSandraFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutsandi.reiber@fourseasonssir.com
ReisnerErikMad River Valley Real Estateerik@mrvre.com
Riley Sr.MarkVermont Forest & Fieldvff@sover.net
RobbinsStevenMad River Valley Real Estatesteve@mrvre.com
RolfeDanicaPace Real Estatedanicarolfe@gmail.com
RootKathleenGreen Light Real Estate, LLC- Barrekate@greenlight-realestate.com
RossellKatherineTim Scott Real EstateKaty@tsrevt.com
RothVirginiaRoth Real Estaterre@madriver.com
RouleauRandyVillage Homes Realtyrjrouleau@Ran-Mar.com
RowellAnnePeter Watson Agencyalrowell13@gmail.com
RowellDavidPeter Watson Agencywags@together.net
RoyaSethCentral Vermont Real Estate LLseth@centralvermontre.com
RoyaSophieCentral Vermont Real Estate LLsophie@centralvermontre.com
RussellBaileyRural Vermont Real Estatebaileyrussellvt@gmail.com
SavageEdwardGilbert Realty & Developmentejsavage157@gmail.com
SawyerTrishNew England Landmark Realtytrishsawyer@nelandmark.com
SchroederTimothyVermont Heritage Real Estatetimbschroeder@gmail.com
ScottMaryTim Scott Real Estatemary@tsrevt.com
ScottTimothyTim Scott Real Estatebroker@tsrevt.com
SegreDavidSugarbush Real Estate-SugVildavid@sugarbushre.com
SheaBrianSugarbush Real Estate-Waitsfiebtshea@madriver.com
ShermanMerisaFour Seasons Sotheby's Internamerisa.sherman@fourseasonssir.com
SimisWheatonKW Vermont Mad River Valleywheaton.simis@gmail.com
SimpsonChuckStoneCrest Properties, LLC-Lyndonvillechuck@stonecrestpropertiesvt.com
SleathConnieParkway Realty - St. Jconnie@parkwayrealtyassociates.com
SmedyMicheleKW Vermont, So. Burlingtonmichele.smedy@kw.com
SmithShannonLawrence Realty Group Vermont, LLCshannonvsmith@trilrealty.com
StephensEmilyBerkshire Hathaway HomeServices Vermont Realty Groupemilystephens@vtregroup.com
StevesPeggyFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutpeggy.steves@fourseasonssir.com
StickneyDavidNorthwind Realtydavestickney13@gmail.com
StuartAugustThe Performance Groupaugie@vthomes.com
Taylor BlytheBarbaraColdwell Banker/ Classic Propbarbara@vtclassicproperties.com
ThompsonClaireFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutclaire.thompson@fourseasonssir.com
ThompsonGaryThe Performance Groupgary@vthomes.com
TorrensMelindaEXP Realty LLCme.broker@exprealty.net
TRAGNERMICHAELFountains Landmichael.tragner@fountainsland.com
TremblayBrittanyeXp Realty LLCBrittany.Tremblay@exprealty.com
TremblayElizabethRE/MAX Heritageliztremblay586@gmail.com
TremperCarltonPreferred Propertieschip@preferredpropertiesvt.com
TrepanierYvonneWilliam Raveis BCK Real Estateyvonne.trepanier@raveis.com
TrillerMarkCentury 21 Premiere Propertiesmark@metpropertypartnership.com
TrousdaleCurtisPreferred Propertiescurtis@preferredpropertiesvt.com
TyminskiCherylRE/MAX Summitcheryltyminski@gmail.com
Van DineNancyNew England Landmark Realtynancy@nelandmark.com
VogtCreighton KW Vermont Mad River Valleycreighton@vogtinvesting.com
WaltherSheilaHomestead Realtywalther3@myfairpoint.net
WaltonCharles (Tony)New England Landmark Realtytonywalton@nelandmark.com
WannerRondeneCentury 21 Premiere PropertiesRondene@live.com
WatsonJamesWatson Realty & Associatesjhwatson22@gmail.com
WelchVanessaStoneCrest Properties, LLC-Lyndonvillevanessa@stonecrestpropertiesvt.com
WhalenCatherineWilliam Raveis BCK Real Estatewhalenbkj@gmail.com
WheatleyGailVermont Heritage Real Estategail@vtheritagerealestate.com
WieselmannJoyceWilliam Raveis BCK Real Estatejoycew@raveis.com
Wildflower Cherisse Green Light Real Estate, LLCcewildflower@gmail.com
WinnLoriNew England Lakeside Realtyvtlakeside@comcast.net
WinnieCaseyVermont Heritage Real Estatecasey@vtheritagerealestate.com
WinshipBrendaCentury 21 Premiere Properties Bomoseenbrenshomes1@gmail.com
WinterLindaKW Vermont, So. Burlingtonlindawintervermont@kw.com
WordenEmilyBegin Realty Associates - St.emilyworden@beginrealty.com
WrightAliceNew England Real EstateAlice@NERealEstateVT.com
WrightBrianNew England Real EstateBrian@NERealEstateVT.com
WrightRosemarieVermont Heritage Real Estaterose@vtheritagerealestate.com
YorkEmilyKing Real EstateEmily@KingRealEstatevt.com
YoungSamuelTim Scott Real Estatesam@tsrevt.com
ZambonKathrynFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Rutkathryn.zambon@fourseasonssir.com
ZenoCarrieNew England Landmark Realtycarriezeno@nelandmark.com

148 State Street  |  Montpelier, Vermont  |  05602

Phone: (802) 229-0513